Citizenship by Investment (CBI) Programmes will cost you double soon, ACT NOW!

Four of the five members of the Organisation of Eastern Caribbean States (OECS) that provide Citizenship by Investment (CBI) Programmes have entered into a Memorandum of Agreement (MoA).

  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • St. Kitts and Nevis
  • Dominica
  • Grenada

The establishment of a minimum investment threshold of US$200,000 is set to be enforced no later than June 30, 2024.

Why a Minimum Investment Threshold?

  • Transparency
  • More credibility
  • International best practices
  • High standards of due diligence

For more information and better guidance on Citizenship by Investment (CBI), you can get in touch with GMRS Consultants.